This spring, I took 50 students to the Cincinnati Zoo from Digital Photography classes. The students had a afternoon assignment which was a photography scavenger hunt! The students worked in groups to solve nearly 70 riddles, clues and puzzles. Students had 2 hours to solve them and photograph the answers. 

Arty on!

My skin is black, my fur is clear, I wear shades and drink coke on ice without fear.

polar bear:


I have a warranty on my tail, if I loose it I get another one - lizard


LIZARD:


Do not sit on me or pick me up at the zoo, I have been put there for a reason, it tunes and blooms!


Tulips:


Give me a peanut but hide the mouse! I am as big as a one story house!

elephant:


Hunter's shoot me from a gun, in "A Bug's Life" my race won. If I bite be scared, because your walking might be impaired.


Bullet ant:




Leave a Reply.